Our Commitee

Exec Committee Members


MJFC is lucky to have a team of hardworking committee members dedicated to helping your child have the best possible experience playing footy. Check out the full list at the top of this page but the Exec Commitee are as follows:

President - Lauren Halliwell President @mjfnc.org.au

Vice President - Matt Brown VP1@mjfnc.org.au

Vice President - Paul Douglas VP2@mjfnc.org.au

Vice President - Darren Rigg VP3@mjfnc.org.au

Secretary - Nicole Webster Secretary@mjfnc.org.au

Treasurer - Louise Smith Treasurer@mjfnc.org.au

Footy Director - Ben Broadbent footydirector@mjfnc.org.au

General Committee Members